Who are you?

Who are you?

Postby pflieger » Fri Mar 02, 2012 11:11 am

I'm having a hard time connecting your cutsie username to who you really are.

Isn't there some way to list a user's actual name?

Or maybe if you want to go by some obscure reference to a Boondock Saints character, then at least post a message like, "Hi, you know me as Jimbo, but here I'm calling myself LongDong431."
pflieger
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 10:57 am

Re: Who are you?

Postby TBLbrewer » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:31 pm

This is Jon Cutler.
User avatar
TBLbrewer
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:24 pm

Re: Who are you?

Postby BobG » Tue Mar 06, 2012 8:17 pm

Bob Gilmore.
Beer is a social lubricant.
User avatar
BobG
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 11:22 pm

Re: Who are you?

Postby eknee » Tue Mar 06, 2012 10:06 pm

I need to be more creative with my usernames... Yeah, it's me. Eric
Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy.
-Benjamin Franklin
User avatar
eknee
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:27 am
Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Re: Who are you?

Postby Tommy51W » Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:14 pm

Tom White
Beer is the best drink and conversation
Tommy51W
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:44 pm

Re: Who are you?

Postby klandmeier » Thu Mar 08, 2012 1:53 pm

Mr. Cincinnati
User avatar
klandmeier
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:15 pm

Re: Who are you?

Postby KConwell » Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:32 pm

I have it on good authority that Karl is not, in fact, Mr. Cincinnati.
"Work is the curse of the drinking class." -Oscar Wilde
User avatar
KConwell
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:07 pm
Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Re: Who are you?

Postby fripp » Tue Mar 13, 2012 5:48 pm

a.k.a. Steve Schroeder ;)
Take one down, pass it around...
User avatar
fripp
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 4:56 pm
Location: Ft. Wayne, IN

Re: Who are you?

Postby KBREW » Wed Mar 14, 2012 7:55 pm

Kevin Brenneke here
KBREW
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 9:29 pm

Re: Who are you?

Postby louis007 » Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:05 am

Louie Krock
User avatar
louis007
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 3:51 pm

Next

Return to Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest